Tyler ISD Communications

Jennifer Hines

Executive Director of Communications and Public Relations

Sandra Stanley.jpg

Sandra Stanley Communications Coordinator

Amy Pawlak.jpg

Amy Pawlak 

Public Relations Coordinator

Lynne Hubbard

Switchboard Operator

Marla Boone

Communications/ Volunteer Assistant

Angela Duitch

Coordinator of TISD-TV & Digital Media

Jessica Poe

Digital Communications Specialist

Jacob Walker

Digital Media and Video Specialist

John Landes

Coordinator of Government Relations

Tracy Varnell

District Mail Clerk

© 2016 Tyler Independent School District

Latest Headlines
Inside Tyler ISD

November 22, 2019

(Austin) – Tyler ISD Trustee Dr. Patricia Nation joined 35 other school board members from across Texas November 7-9 at the second session of the Leadership TASB class of 2020. Selected by the Texas...

November 19, 2019

The primary focus of the Tyler ISD Board Recognition Program is to acknowledge accomplishments achieved by Tyler Independent School District students, employees, campuses and departments. We were pro...

November 18, 2019

In Tyler ISD, safety and security for campuses, students, staff, and visitors continues to be a priority as the District works to create successful student outcomes. The District’s new Director of Sa...

November 18, 2019

Tyler ISD Board of Trustees approved the hiring of Jeff Millslagle as the Director of Safety and Security and Sandra Petrick as the Director of Payroll and Benefits during the November 18, 2019 Board...

November 14, 2019

Tyler ISD Superintendent Dr. Marty Crawford delivered the annual State of the District address during the monthly Tyler Area Chamber of Commerce luncheon Thursday, Nov. 14, at the Tyler Rose Garden C...

November 8, 2019

Tyler ISD, CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Frances Health System Leaders, and Project SEARCH community partners have received the CHRISTUS Health Diversity and Inclusion Award. The award recognizes exception...

Older Posts >

Please reload

Please reload

Posts Archives
Please reload