Tyler ISD Communications

Jennifer Hines

Executive Director of Communications and Public Relations

Sandra Stanley.jpg

Sandra Stanley Communications Coordinator

Amy Pawlak.jpg

Amy Pawlak 

Public Relations Coordinator

Lynne Hubbard

Switchboard Operator

Marla Boone

Communications/ Volunteer Assistant

Angela Duitch

Coordinator of TISD-TV & Digital Media

Jessica Poe

Digital Communications Specialist

Jacob Walker

Digital Media and Video Specialist

John Landes

Coordinator of Government Relations

Tracy Varnell

District Mail Clerk

© 2016 Tyler Independent School District

Kathy Haley named GM Award recipient

August 22, 2016




Kathy Haley, fifth grade teacher at Caldwell Elementary Arts Academy, received the highly honored GM Award during the 2016 District Convocation event held last week at Robert E. Lee High School. The GM Award, sponsored by Hall Buick GMC and named after former Tyler ISD Superintendent Gary Mooring, honors exemplary staff members who exhibit integrity, commitment, strength of character and a love for Tyler ISD! Ms. Haley was chosen among eight employees who received A+ Teams honors last spring. Congratulations, Ms. Haley!

Please reload

Please reload