New principals named for John Tyler, Boulter, Orr and Ramey schools

July 25, 2017

The Tyler ISD Board of Trustees approved the hiring of new principals at John Tyler High School, Boulter Middle School and Orr and Ramey elementary schools during the July Board Workshop. Scroll through the photo gallery above for brief bios of each new principal. 

Please reload

Please reload

Tyler ISD Communications

Jennifer Hines

Executive Director of Communications and Public Relations

Sandra Stanley.jpg

Sandra Stanley Communications Coordinator

Amy Pawlak.jpg

Amy Pawlak 

Public Relations Coordinator

Lynne Hubbard

Switchboard Operator

Marla Boone

Communications/ Volunteer Assistant

Angela Duitch

Coordinator of TISD-TV & Digital Media

Jessica Poe

Digital Communications Specialist

Jacob Walker

Digital Media and Video Specialist

John Landes

Coordinator of Government Relations

Tracy Varnell

District Mail Clerk

© 2016 Tyler Independent School District