Tyler ISD Communications

Jennifer Hines

Executive Director of Communications and Public Relations

Sandra Stanley.jpg

Sandra Stanley Communications Coordinator

Amy Pawlak.jpg

Amy Pawlak 

Public Relations Coordinator

Lynne Hubbard

Switchboard Operator

Marla Boone

Communications/ Volunteer Assistant

Angela Duitch

Coordinator of TISD-TV & Digital Media

Jessica Poe

Digital Communications Specialist

Jacob Walker

Digital Media and Video Specialist

John Landes

Coordinator of Government Relations

Tracy Varnell

District Mail Clerk

© 2016 Tyler Independent School District

Tyler ISD names five new principals

May 2, 2018

The Tyler ISD Board of Trustees confirmed the naming of five new principals during a special Board meeting Tuesday, May 1.  The principals named include:


Steven Ladd - Griffin Elementary School

Susana Martinez-Arroyo - Peete Elementary School

Brett Shelby  - Jack Elementary School 

Julie Shumake - Bonner Elementary School

Zack Cazares - Hogg Middle School


View the slide show below for more information on each new principal! 




Please reload

Please reload