Tyler ISD Communications

Jennifer Hines

Executive Director of Communications and Public Relations

Sandra Stanley.jpg

Sandra Stanley Communications Coordinator

Amy Pawlak.jpg

Amy Pawlak 

Public Relations Coordinator

Lynne Hubbard

Switchboard Operator

Marla Boone

Communications/ Volunteer Assistant

Angela Duitch

Coordinator of TISD-TV & Digital Media

Jessica Poe

Digital Communications Specialist

Jacob Walker

Digital Media and Video Specialist

John Landes

Coordinator of Government Relations

Tracy Varnell

District Mail Clerk

© 2016 Tyler Independent School District

Tyler ISD Foundation Night of Shining Stars

May 16, 2019


The Tyler ISD Foundation celebrated the academic excellence of Tyler ISD's top graduates at its annual Night of Shining Stars event. Seniors from Robert E. Lee, John Tyler and Early College High School were honored, and each student had the opportunity to thank the educator they feel had the most impact on their educational careers.


The Tyler ISD Foundation also presented the following scholarships:

Tab and Bonnie Beall Scholarship

James R. Carns Scholarship

Joe Maland Scholarship

Construction Program Scholarship


Thank you, Tyler ISD Foundation, for honoring our students and educators!

Please reload

Please reload